Verified Patient Reviews


 

Debra Epstein

View Review

 

Google
May 04, 2020

 

Elizabeth A.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Mar 25, 2020

 

Anonymous

Excellent all around!

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Feb 06, 2020

 

pandian bhasker

View Review

 

Google
Feb 02, 2020

 

annie agardi

I visited Dr. Mehl with serious problems on my left foot due to Rheumatoid Arthritis. A surgery was scheduled which took a bit longer as usual (which made me very upset..) but Yanitza, the surgical coordinator was able to finalize it at the end to my big relief. I made all the arrangements in my work schedule to be ready for the big day. And something terrible happened: I came down with a 102 fever on the morning of the PRE-testing for clearance. I am devastated to be forced to cancel it all and thank you to Dr. Mehl for personally wishing me quick recovery and to Yanitza especially for the hard work she put in for making all the arrangements. Highly recommend Dr. Mehl!

View Review

 

Our Website
Jan 30, 2020

 

Debra Epstein

Dr Mehl is a caring professional with great staff. I would Highly recommend him.

View Review

 

Google
Jan 20, 2020

 

Sandra W.

Dr. Mehl listened to my concerns and helped find a solution for immediate relief and long term. Thanks Zocdoc for finding another doctor for me

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Dec 24, 2019

 

Anonymous

I loved the doctor! Very professional, kind, thorough and patient with me. I highly recommend him! I didn’t like one of the receptionists in his office, Mrs. Bluestein, she wasn’t the most professional. But the other receptionist was wonderful !

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Dec 24, 2019

 

Anonymous

He was very straightforward, and answered all my questions and concerns.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Nov 21, 2019

 

Annie A.

Dr. Mehl was great! He patiently explained the problems and the choices I have to repair them.. He is an excellent Doctor!

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Nov 19, 2019

 

Emily G.

Dr. Mehl was very pleasant and very patient in answering questions and concerns. Seems very knowledgeable and we went along with his recommendations for xray, therapy, etc. which was done all in his clinic.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Oct 17, 2019

 

Michael P.

Dr.David Mehl and his staff were very professional and made you feel comfortable being there. Highly recommend them

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Apr 05, 2019

 

Anonymous

Very good.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Feb 03, 2019

 

 

ZocDoc
Nov 15, 2018

 

milly rodriq5res se auezml. p,

You are welcome inside by friendly and professional attentive staff whom takes good care of you with respect and aware of your personal reason for your presence. The doctor is very attentive and makes you feel comfortable to speak to He immediately takes good care of your situation with such professional concern. I highly recommend this doctor. Cal and do make an app , you will b glad you did.

View Review

 

Google
Oct 27, 2018

 

Sandra Gomez

Dr Mehl is an excellent professional, finally I found a Podiatrist for me and my family!!

View Review

 

Google
Jun 09, 2018

 

Shiree L.

He was very knowledgeable, kind and thorough! So glad I found him.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Jun 06, 2018

 

Anonymous

Dr. Mehl was great. His receptionist wasn't the warmest and actually came in to ask me if my session (1st time there) was over to clear the room for someone else. Hopefully she'll be nicer next time.

View Review

 

ZocDoc
Jun 04, 2018

 

More

Location
Forest Hills Family Foot Care
63-10 108th St
Flushing

Forest Hills, NY 11375
Phone: 718-489-9846
Fax: 718-896-3088
Office Hours

Get in touch

718-489-9846